The Nobel Prize in Physics 2012 : Serge Haroche

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2012 was awarded jointly to Serge Haroche and David J. Wineland "for ground-breaking experimental methods that enable measuring and manipulation of individual quantum systems"


Claude Cohen-Tannoudji, Nobel Prize 1997, congratulating Serge Haroche for his prize on the 9th of October 2012

More informations