Contact us

Quick links

Quick links

Next student seminar :
Access to the program

Here you can find information about your internships:
Experimental Internship - Undergraduate program
Master ICFP first year Internship
Master ICFP second year Internship

News : ICFP Research seminars
November 6 - 10, 2017 :

All information about the program

2017-2018 Calendars :
Undergraduate program
Master ICFP 1st year
Master ICFP 2nd year

Contact us - Student support and Graduate School office :
Tél : 01 44 32 35 61
enseignement@phys.ens.fr

Our partners:

Find here all the contact details of management studies and education division.

Direction des études:

Directeur des études
Frédéric Chevy
Tél.: 01 44 32 20 19
chevy@lkb.ens.fr

Responsable L3
Pierre-François Cohadon
Tél.: 01 44 27 44 09
Pierre-Francois.Cohadon@spectro.jussieu.fr

Responsable M1 ICFP
Kris Van Houcke
Tél :
Kris Van Houcke@ens.fr

Directeur du Master ICFP
Lyderic Bocquet
Tél : 01 44 32 34 20
lyderic.bocquet@ens.fr

- Responsables de parcours M2 ICFP :

Physique de la matière condensée
Marco Saitta
Marco.Saitta@impmc.upmc.fr
secrétariat : Marianne Peuch

Soft matter and biological physics
Frédéric Restagno
frederic.restagno@u-psud.fr
secrétariat : Sophie Tourlet

Physique Théorique
Giulio Biroli et Amir Kian Kashani Poor
Giulio Biroli
Amir Kian Kashani Poor
secrétariat : Médina Mahrez

Physique Quantique
Alice Sinatra
alice.sinatra@lkb.ens.fr
secrétariat : Marianne Peuch

Pôle Enseignement

Chargée des relations avec les enseignants :
Stéphanie Lefebvre
Tél : 01.44.32.25.98
fax : 01.44.32.21.11
stephanie.lefebvre@ens.fr

Secrétariat pédagogique Licence, Master :
Medina Mahrez
Tél : 01.44.32.35.60
medina.mahrez@phys.ens.fr

Secrétariat Ecole Doctorale :
Laura Baron-Ledez
Tél : 01.44.32.25.59
laura.ledez@ens.fr

Gestionnaire des ordres de mission et des remboursements de frais de stages:
Alina Corches
Tél : 01 44 32 25 48
alina.corches@ens.fr

Secrétaire, assistante logistique:
Marie Bernabé
Tél : 01 44 32 35 61
Fax : 01 44 32 25 06
marie.bernabe@ens.fr

Quick links

Next student seminar :
Access to the program

Here you can find information about your internships:
Experimental Internship - Undergraduate program
Master ICFP first year Internship
Master ICFP second year Internship

News : ICFP Research seminars
November 6 - 10, 2017 :

All information about the program

2017-2018 Calendars :
Undergraduate program
Master ICFP 1st year
Master ICFP 2nd year

Contact us - Student support and Graduate School office :
Tél : 01 44 32 35 61
enseignement@phys.ens.fr

Our partners: